If my account has been deactivated as a result of warnings. Can I ever drive with Sherpa again?

  • Updated

No, you cannot drive with Sherpa again.

If your Sherpa account has been deactivated as a result of reaching the limit of warnings through the Sherpa Warning System, you are permanently removed from the Sherpa platform. We will not change our mind on this reason. The deactivation of your account is a final decision.

Through the Sherpa Warning System, you would have had the opportunity to appeal a particular warning through the appeals process.

You can read more about the Sherpa Warning System here

Share this article

Was this article helpful?

Need some help?

Reach out to our support team today, and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.

Get in touch