Unassigning/cancelling blocks on Setmore

  • Updated

 

At this stage, this feature is only available for Driver Partners delivering in Auckland. 

To learn how to set up your Setmore account, click here

 

You can unassign/cancel your reserved block (by yourself) up to 1 hour before the pick up time. 

 

1. To unassign/cancel a reserved block, login to your Setmore account.

2. Click on your name on the right hand corner. Choose "My profile" from the drop-down menu. 

 

11.png

3. Choose "Appointments" 

11a.png

4. Click on the day you wish to cancel and follow the prompts to unassign/cancel the block.

 

11b.png

5. You will receive a confirmation message. 

 

14.png

Share this article

Was this article helpful?

Need some help?

Reach out to our support team today, and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.

Get in touch